Events Calendar

Wednesday, May 4 to Wednesday, September 4
Wednesday, May 4
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Sunday, May 8
Name Time Location
Mother's Day Admission Discount 9:00am - 5:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 11
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wild Art & Wine 6:30pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, May 14
Name Time Location
Endangered Species Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 18
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Friday, May 20
Name Time Location
Florida Master Naturalist Program 4:50pm - 5:50pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Bear Awareness Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, May 25
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, June 11
Name Time Location
World Oceans Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Tuesday, June 14
Name Time Location
Snake Awareness Presentation 7:00pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, June 18
Name Time Location
World Giraffe Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Night Hike at the Zoo! 7:30pm - 10:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Tuesday, June 21
Name Time Location
Alligator Awareness Presentation 7:00pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, June 25
Name Time Location
Birthday with the BIG Boys! 9:00am - 2:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, September 24
Name Time Location
World Rhino Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, October 5
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, October 12
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, October 19
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, October 22
Name Time Location
Zoo Boo Bash 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Sunday, October 23
Name Time Location
Zoo Boo Bash 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida zoo
Wednesday, October 26
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, October 29
Name Time Location
Zoo Boo Bash 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Sunday, October 30
Name Time Location
Zoo Boo Bash 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, November 5
Name Time Location
Lemur Conservation Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, December 3
Name Time Location
International Cheetah Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo