Events Calendar

Wednesday, August 16 to Wednesday, September 4
Wednesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Wild Art & Wine 6:30pm - 9:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, September 16
Name Time Location
Night Hike at the Zoo! 7:30pm - 10:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, September 23
Name Time Location
World Rhino Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Friday, September 29
Name Time Location
Florida Master Naturalist Program 9:00am - 5:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, October 4
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, October 11
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, October 14
Name Time Location
Bat House Building Workshop 1:00pm - 4:30pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, October 18
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, October 28
Name Time Location
Zoo Boo Bash 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Sunday, October 29
Name Time Location
Zoo Boo Bash 9:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, November 1
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, November 8
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, November 15
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, November 22
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Wednesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Storytime at the Zoo 10:00am - 10:30am Central Florida Zoo
Saturday, December 2
Name Time Location
International Cheetah Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Central Florida Zoo